Redditch Golf Club

Opens

Please find full details and entry forms below for our 2019 Open competitions:

Gents’ Early Spring Open AM AM – Wednesday 20th February 2019

Please click here for full details of our Gents Early Spring Open 2019

Please click here to download an entry form for our Gents Early Spring Open – Wednesday 20th Feb 2019

Spring Mixed Open – Sunday 5th May 2019

Please click here for full details of our Spring Mixed Open 2019

Please click here to downlaod an entry form for our Spring Mixed Open 2019

Ladies Open AM-AM – Tuesday 4th June 2019

Please click here for full details of our Ladies Open AM AM 2019

Please click here to download an entry form for our Ladies AM-AM 2019

Ladies Saturday Open – Saturday 8th June 2019

Please click here for full details of our Ladies Saturday Open 2019

Please click here to download an entry form for our Ladies Saturday Open 2019

Ladies Charity 3 Ball Alliance in aid of Brake – Wednesday 3rd July

Please click here for full details of our Charity 3 Ball Alliance 2019

Please click here to download an entry form for our Charity 3 Ball Alliance 2019

Seniors Open for The Eric Mutton Cup – Thursday 15th August

Please click here for full details of our Seniors Open – Thursday 15th August 2019

Please click here for a copy of the full regulations of our Seniors Open 2019

Please click here to download an entry form for visitors

Please click here to download an entry form for members and guests

 

Junior Open – Wednesday 28th August

Click here for full details and an entry form for our Junior Open 2019

Mixed Open AM AM – Tuesday 3rd September

PLease click here for full details of our Mixed Open AM AM 2019

Please click here to download an entry form for our Mixed Open AM-AM 2019

Autumn Seniors Mixed Open – Thursday 19th September

Please click here for full details of our Autumn Seniors Mixed Open 2019

Please click here to download an entry form for our Autumn Seniors Mixed AM-AM 2019